Our Staff

Mailing Address

5552 Townline Road
Sanborn, NY 14132 

Phone Directory

Christine Miller - President
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 100
Email: christine@scottlawnyard.com

Scott Miller - Vice President
Phone: 716-609-2088
Email: scottmiller@scottlawnyard.com

Christine Falbo - Controller
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 102
Email: cfalbo@scottlawnyard.com

Steve Erck - Project Manager
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 101
Email: steve@scottlawnyard.com

Eric Retzlaff - Estimator
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 105
Email: eretzlaff@scottlawnyard.com

 

Don Peters - Payroll Administrator
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 107
Email: dpeters@scottlawnyard.com

Mike Zwelling - Project Manager
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 103
Email: mzwelling@scottlawnyard.com

Paul Pujolas - Superintendent
Phone: 716-846-5304
Email: ppujolas@scottlawnyard.com

Scott Houck - Superintendent
Phone: 716-609-2087
Email: scotthouck@scottlawnyard.com