Our Staff

Christine Miller - President
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 100
Email: christine@scottlawnyard.com

Scott Miller - Vice President
Phone: 716-609-2088
Email: scottmiller@scottlawnyard.com

Christine Falbo - CFO
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 102
Email: cfalbo@scottlawnyard.com

Jim Tubiolo - Controller
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 117
Email: jtubiolo@scottlawnyard.com

Debbie Brewer - Payroll Administrator
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 107
Email: dbrewer@scottlawnyard.com

Heather Wagner - Contract Compliance
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 111
Email: hdonofrio@scottlawnyard.com

Michelle Toni - Administrative Assistant
Phone:  716-731-6415 Ext. 110
Email:  mtoni@scottlawnyard.com

Eric Retzlaff - Sr. Estimator/Project Team Leader
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 105
Email: eretzlaff@scottlawnyard.com
 
Mike Zwelling - Project Manager
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 103
Email: mzwelling@scottlawnyard.com

Sean McConnaghy - Estimator/Project Manager
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 115

Liz Schaefer - Project Manager
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 119
Email: eschaefer@scottlawnyard.com
 
Nick Hannam - Project Manager
Phone: 716-731-6415 Ext. 120
Email: nhannam@scottlawnyard.com
 
Jessica Catchpole - Project Coordinator
Phone:  716-731-6415 Ext. 123

Dylan Falank - Project Cooridinator
Phone: 716-731-6415
Email:  dfalank@scottlawnyard.com

Jill Chick - Estimating/Accounting Assistant
Phone:  716-731-6415 Ext. 113
Email: jchick@scottlawnyard.com

 


Scott Houck - Operations Manager
Phone: 716-609-2087
Email: scotthouck@scottlawnyard.com

Jimmy Storey - Shop Manager/Dispatch
Phone: 716-957-0920
Email: jstorey@scottlawnyard.com

Paul Pujolas - Superintendent
Phone: 716-846-5304
Email: ppujolas@scottlawnyard.com